Biblatex Style for linguistic department at the University of Salzburg
authorAndreas Bilke <andreas@bilke.org>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 13:02:00 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
committerAndreas Bilke <abilke@cosy.sbg.ac.at>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 10:35:49 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
commit8bd0d1fbdb25575e9946a08b932e80df62e53c99
treea42028f1cdd46e0b4fdcc776bfe12754b22ebacf
Biblatex Style for linguistic department at the University of Salzburg
README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
ngerman-sbg-linguistics.lbx [new file with mode: 0644]
sbg-linguistics.bbx [new file with mode: 0644]
sbg-linguistics.cbx [new file with mode: 0644]
sbg-linguistics.dbx [new file with mode: 0644]