code/biblatex-sbg-linguistics.git
2 years agoShould work with polyglossia and babel
Andreas Bilke [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 09:43:19 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
Should work with polyglossia and babel

Declared a language file mapping from ngerman* to german file.
Polyglossia/babel should now find the correct language file.

Also moved the language string definition to the bbx file, since this
string is used globally and not only in german contexts.

3 years agoAdd License file
Andreas Bilke [Wed, 18 May 2016 19:13:29 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
Add License file

3 years agoRemoved conflicting options
Andreas Bilke [Fri, 6 May 2016 14:56:31 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
Removed conflicting options

3 years agoBiblatex Style for linguistic department at the University of Salzburg
Andreas Bilke [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 13:02:00 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Biblatex Style for linguistic department at the University of Salzburg