Converter for ing diba transaction file to homebank csv format
authorAndreas Bilke <andreas@bilke.org>
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 16:09:45 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
committerAndreas Bilke <andreas@bilke.org>
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 16:10:17 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
commit00ff448d95a23004f495ab075a5b05f2a5a03b50
tree8b4a7b3bcba8368d84ddd002c5c6a83c3cffc493
parent3e0478f0cc22e2337f509273305357beacc2885b
Converter for ing diba transaction file to homebank csv format
banking/ingdiba2homebank.py [new file with mode: 0755]