hook scripts should work now
authorAndreas Bilke <andreas@bilke.org>
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 18:59:45 +0000 (19:59 +0100)
committerAndreas Bilke <andreas@bilke.org>
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 19:01:09 +0000 (20:01 +0100)
commit2d6deb932ac595065bc7df0caa96725424b2e066
tree59b9581a263589c940e2c822f4227968ea449f35
parent50133e019acc4649c4e372296ec7200e7c2b51d6
hook scripts should work now
letsencrypt-helper/refresh-acme-certificate
letsencrypt-helper/refresh-acme-certificate-standalone