Wrapper script for restricted remote nagios checks
authorAndreas Bilke <andreas@bilke.org>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 10:19:35 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
committerAndreas Bilke <andreas@bilke.org>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 20:40:33 +0000 (21:40 +0100)
commit795715df2de7eaba2f7d32141d49b160a5655cd8
treef78e80a4d594b5bd3a2d0960d048a9f58e74f2ba
Wrapper script for restricted remote nagios checks

This script can be used in the .ssh/authorized_keys file.

The requested nagios check is checked against a local list of allowed
commands. Unallowed commands are not executed.
nagios-wrapper [new file with mode: 0755]