freebsd helper scripts
authorAndreas Bilke <andreas@bilke.org>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 17:29:43 +0000 (19:29 +0200)
committerAndreas Bilke <andreas@bilke.org>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 17:30:08 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
commit8523874dcec2c4bec0ec5fe7180e6cf4fca9ab9e
treeded783b31ccfd7c9ed3af50e9b973c677aeaa631
parent28d20fae78b5aa92e26b85a59433833d0a593156
freebsd helper scripts
freebsd/wifi-connect [new file with mode: 0755]