Stand alone ACME responder with wrapper scripts
authorAndreas Bilke <abilke@cosy.sbg.ac.at>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 13:27:50 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
committerAndreas Bilke <andreas@bilke.org>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 20:43:58 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
commit9e3425fe0ae951b4a57204a26fe7fe20e4f24fac
treea9de3d7ec7ad9b4b660faae1b123c6724d87acfb
parentc7db2c035ecba9a6160f13b9cedf43a0f341a810
Stand alone ACME responder with wrapper scripts

The stand alone ACME responder is python http server, which serves
only acme-challenges.

The wrapper script calls the webserver, sets up the firewall (so that
the acme-responder don't have to run as root for port 80), uses
acme-tiny and clean up everything at the end.
acme-http-responder.py [new file with mode: 0755]
create-combined-acme-certificate
refresh-acme-certificate
refresh-acme-certificate-standalone [new file with mode: 0755]