Adding post-hooks
authorAndreas Bilke <abilke@cosy.sbg.ac.at>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 13:32:34 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerAndreas Bilke <abilke@cosy.sbg.ac.at>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 13:33:06 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
commit9eb2f9cce8905d3576cb4f0d7afdfa5588ee9bbe
tree987d5113e0659d9b45be70553280372e3f938aa6
parent4eb8804d2474f170d2a9bb11416976c4f014e884
Adding post-hooks
letsencrypt-helper/hooks-example/nginx.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
letsencrypt-helper/refresh-acme-certificate
letsencrypt-helper/refresh-acme-certificate-standalone