Add wrapper for cert refresh with acme-tiny
authorAndreas Bilke <andreas@bilke.org>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 19:32:19 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
committerAndreas Bilke <andreas@bilke.org>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 20:43:48 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
commita790e2bb0ff7674c3ed9a01f6c0f46441516add1
tree0564f6c0b6647d3b78c71cdeb0cae59a69c2393c
parent795715df2de7eaba2f7d32141d49b160a5655cd8
Add wrapper for cert refresh with acme-tiny

The wrapper looks for all needed files, calls acme-tiny as a
non-privileged user and copies the certificate at the appropriate
place.
refresh-acme-certificate [new file with mode: 0755]