Tool to combine private and public keys into a single file
authorAndreas Bilke <andreas@bilke.org>
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 15:34:33 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
committerAndreas Bilke <andreas@bilke.org>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 20:43:53 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
commitc7db2c035ecba9a6160f13b9cedf43a0f341a810
tree69628cd53f85df9d64926869dba3e4fc093675ad
parenta790e2bb0ff7674c3ed9a01f6c0f46441516add1
Tool to combine private and public keys into a single file

Some services need the private and public key in one file. This script
combines them and copy it to the correct place.
create-combined-acme-certificate [new file with mode: 0755]