Bug fix
authorAndreas Bilke <andreas@bilke.org>
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 14:40:06 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
committerAndreas Bilke <andreas@bilke.org>
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 14:44:09 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
commite8bf79bc00b3e096b5f35a47b230e72cc7372edd
tree3d481e5dadd994c551e8995637404b1693471435
parent2c8913f898a10f01ec07c3464cd96cd1726bfccd
Bug fix
dns/rotate-zsh.sh