tools.git
4 months agoFix program description master
Andreas Bilke [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 17:06:12 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
Fix program description

4 months agoconvert hellobank credit card csvs
Andreas Bilke [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 17:04:55 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
convert hellobank credit card csvs

4 months agoUse AT specific frequencies
Andreas Bilke [Mon, 31 Dec 2018 20:28:07 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Use AT specific frequencies

4 months agoFreeBSD hints in README
Andreas Bilke [Mon, 31 Dec 2018 20:27:52 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
FreeBSD hints in README

10 months agocert redirect didn't worked
Andreas Bilke [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 15:45:16 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
cert redirect didn't worked

11 months agoadd licence header
Andreas Bilke [Thu, 14 Jun 2018 19:00:48 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
add licence header

11 months agoFix regression introduced in 8523874dcec2c4bec0ec5fe7180e6cf4fca9ab9e
Andreas Bilke [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 04:11:19 +0000 (06:11 +0200)]
Fix regression introduced in 8523874dcec2c4bec0ec5fe7180e6cf4fca9ab9e

11 months agofreebsd helper scripts
Andreas Bilke [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 17:29:43 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
freebsd helper scripts

11 months agoacme-tiny add the intermediate cert by itself
Andreas Bilke [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 17:29:24 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
acme-tiny add the intermediate cert by itself

12 months agoconcretise license informations
Andreas Bilke [Sun, 6 May 2018 05:41:32 +0000 (07:41 +0200)]
concretise license informations

17 months agoConvert hello bank! csv to homebank
Andreas Bilke [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 19:00:54 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
Convert hello bank! csv to homebank

17 months agoValid markdown and new section about banking scripts
Andreas Bilke [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 08:16:54 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
Valid markdown and new section about banking scripts

18 months agoMake info field empty. Not needed
Andreas Bilke [Sun, 19 Nov 2017 17:02:34 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
Make info field empty. Not needed

18 months agoCatch non parsable dates
Andreas Bilke [Sun, 19 Nov 2017 17:02:20 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
Catch non parsable dates

19 months agoConverter for ing diba transaction file to homebank csv format
Andreas Bilke [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 16:09:45 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
Converter for ing diba transaction file to homebank csv format

21 months agoRevert "Use trap for cleanup"
Andreas Bilke [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 13:52:26 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
Revert "Use trap for cleanup"

This reverts commit 776f94ecaa951f99ba92ea9a90da695d8a1b90fb.

It did not worked as expected.

23 months agoUse trap for cleanup
Andreas Bilke [Tue, 30 May 2017 17:45:57 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
Use trap for cleanup

2 years agoOptional argument for DNS master IP
Andreas Bilke [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 07:58:37 +0000 (08:58 +0100)]
Optional argument for DNS master IP

2 years agoUse v6 for query
Andreas Bilke [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 07:52:51 +0000 (08:52 +0100)]
Use v6 for query

2 years agouse traps and fix potentially wrong permissions
Andreas Bilke [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 11:07:35 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
use traps and fix potentially wrong permissions

2 years agoRemoved unused variable
Andreas Bilke [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 08:31:41 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
Removed unused variable

2 years agoCheck zone signatures
Andreas Bilke [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 18:58:19 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
Check zone signatures

2 years agoVariable order
Andreas Bilke [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 14:41:18 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
Variable order

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of dator.nullrun.de:tools
Andreas Bilke [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 14:39:52 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of dator.nullrun.de:tools

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of dator.nullrun.de:tools
Andreas Bilke [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 12:56:35 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of dator.nullrun.de:tools

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of dator.nullrun.de:tools
Andreas Bilke [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 12:56:35 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of dator.nullrun.de:tools

2 years agoUpdate ksk rotate scripts
Andreas Bilke [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 12:56:15 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Update ksk rotate scripts

2 years agoCreate dhparams for different services
Andreas Bilke [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 15:16:01 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
Create dhparams for different services

2 years agoCopy file instead of moving. Restart server
Andreas Bilke [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 12:16:48 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Copy file instead of moving. Restart server

2 years agoScript for generating dhparams
Andreas Bilke [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 12:07:49 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Script for generating dhparams

2 years agoBug fix. Generate KSK instead of ZSK
Andreas Bilke [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 18:43:44 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Bug fix. Generate KSK instead of ZSK

2 years agoMake algorithm/keysize explicit
Andreas Bilke [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 19:11:47 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
Make algorithm/keysize explicit

Using -S does not work, since we wan't to have two KSK at the same
time. -S require an inactivation date which is not suitable for the
manual KSK submission to the registrar.

2 years agoforgot about the csr variable
Andreas Bilke [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 06:37:01 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
forgot about the csr variable

2 years agoaddjust readme
Andreas Bilke [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:45:14 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
addjust readme

2 years agoBigger rollover time
Andreas Bilke [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 14:16:03 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
Bigger rollover time

2 years agofix rotation time
Andreas Bilke [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 11:20:02 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
fix rotation time

2 years agoAdd port argument
Andreas Bilke [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 15:50:05 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
Add port argument

2 years agosmtp start tls support
Andreas Bilke [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 15:45:08 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
smtp start tls support

2 years agoMore sophisticated stuff
Andreas Bilke [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 14:48:17 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
More sophisticated stuff

2 years agoRename scripts
Andreas Bilke [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 12:56:04 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Rename scripts

2 years agoHelper scripts for KSK rotation
Andreas Bilke [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 09:30:52 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Helper scripts for KSK rotation

2 years agouse recursion instead of shell globbing
Andreas Bilke [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 09:30:37 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
use recursion instead of shell globbing

2 years agorename script. typo
Andreas Bilke [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 08:33:34 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
rename script. typo

2 years agoBug fix
Andreas Bilke [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 14:49:55 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
Bug fix

2 years agoBug fix
Andreas Bilke [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 14:40:06 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
Bug fix

2 years agoRotate ZSK
Andreas Bilke [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 14:15:21 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Rotate ZSK

2 years agoStop script if mktemp fails
Andreas Bilke [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 12:02:29 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
Stop script if mktemp fails

2 years agoRevert "Support for creating backup certificates (HPKP)"
Andreas Bilke [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 12:01:11 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Revert "Support for creating backup certificates (HPKP)"

This reverts commit 5b96c8354d9b5237d4ec3923066976687600b49a.

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Andreas Bilke [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 12:01:05 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

2 years agorename handler function to reflect the used SIGNAL
Andreas Bilke [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 11:59:52 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
rename handler function to reflect the used SIGNAL

2 years agoHelper Script
Andreas Bilke [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 20:05:08 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Helper Script

2 years agofix file existence checks
Andreas Bilke [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 19:42:17 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
fix file existence checks

2 years agoSupport for creating backup certificates (HPKP)
Andreas Bilke [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 18:56:36 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
Support for creating backup certificates (HPKP)

2 years agodelete acme responder by user name instead of script name
Andreas Bilke [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 09:44:06 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
delete acme responder by user name instead of script name

2 years agofixed script
Andreas Bilke [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 09:39:12 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
fixed script

3 years agouse real bash
Andreas Bilke [Fri, 20 May 2016 19:39:49 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
use real bash

3 years agoshould work with bash
Andreas Bilke [Fri, 20 May 2016 19:38:03 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
should work with bash

3 years agocheck tlsa nagios plugin
Andreas Bilke [Fri, 20 May 2016 13:33:12 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
check tlsa nagios plugin

3 years agoAdd License file
Andreas Bilke [Wed, 18 May 2016 19:17:24 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
Add License file

3 years agofixed default path for acme http responder
Andreas Bilke [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 18:23:20 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
fixed default path for acme http responder

3 years agoPrevent file requests with relativ paths
Andreas Bilke [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 06:31:19 +0000 (07:31 +0100)]
Prevent file requests with relativ paths

3 years agoChange return code
Andreas Bilke [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 20:00:55 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
Change return code

If the certificate is still valid, don't treat it as an error.

3 years agohook scripts should work now
Andreas Bilke [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 18:59:45 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
hook scripts should work now

3 years agoAdd readme
Andreas Bilke [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 09:19:53 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
Add readme

3 years agoFix exec command
Andreas Bilke [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 09:22:03 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
Fix exec command

3 years agoBackuppc wrapper with whitelist
Andreas Bilke [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 20:07:23 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
Backuppc wrapper with whitelist

3 years agoCorrect hook call
Andreas Bilke [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 13:38:42 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Correct hook call

3 years agoMove allow commands file to /etc
Andreas Bilke [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 10:12:41 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
Move allow commands file to /etc

3 years agoFixed if. wrong variable.
Andreas Bilke [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 18:10:47 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
Fixed if. wrong variable.

3 years agoPass domain name to hook scripts
Andreas Bilke [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 08:12:55 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
Pass domain name to hook scripts

3 years agoRemoved bashisms
Andreas Bilke [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 08:12:16 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
Removed bashisms

3 years agoMore error checking
Andreas Bilke [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 08:10:16 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
More error checking

3 years agoBetter log messages
Andreas Bilke [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 20:51:58 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
Better log messages

3 years agoCode improvements
Andreas Bilke [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 13:45:27 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
Code improvements

3 years agoRemove bashisms
Andreas Bilke [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 13:43:06 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
Remove bashisms

3 years agoAdding post-hooks
Andreas Bilke [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 13:32:34 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
Adding post-hooks

3 years agoMove scripts into subfolders
Andreas Bilke [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 20:47:38 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
Move scripts into subfolders

3 years agoStand alone ACME responder with wrapper scripts
Andreas Bilke [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 13:27:50 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
Stand alone ACME responder with wrapper scripts

The stand alone ACME responder is python http server, which serves
only acme-challenges.

The wrapper script calls the webserver, sets up the firewall (so that
the acme-responder don't have to run as root for port 80), uses
acme-tiny and clean up everything at the end.

3 years agoTool to combine private and public keys into a single file
Andreas Bilke [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 15:34:33 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
Tool to combine private and public keys into a single file

Some services need the private and public key in one file. This script
combines them and copy it to the correct place.

3 years agoAdd wrapper for cert refresh with acme-tiny
Andreas Bilke [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 19:32:19 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
Add wrapper for cert refresh with acme-tiny

The wrapper looks for all needed files, calls acme-tiny as a
non-privileged user and copies the certificate at the appropriate
place.

3 years agoWrapper script for restricted remote nagios checks
Andreas Bilke [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 10:19:35 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
Wrapper script for restricted remote nagios checks

This script can be used in the .ssh/authorized_keys file.

The requested nagios check is checked against a local list of allowed
commands. Unallowed commands are not executed.